Meet The Hubbub Team

Hayley Bryce

Customer Success Manger

Jonathan May


Stuart Dawson

Head of Product & Engineering

Marie-Rose Delauzun

Customer Success Manager

Laura Willard

VP Operations

Scott Remington

VP Customer Success

Manuel Campana

Senior Front-End Developer

Tom Sellers

VP Account Management

Martin Stastny

Senior Software Developer

Louisa Rayers

Demand Generation Executive

Robbie Scourou

Senior Software Developer

Antonia Stefan

Customer Success Analyst

Kat Carter

Head of Marketing

Mark Cargill Troell

Commercial Accounts Executive

David Reynolds

Senior Software Developer

Duncan Knox


Lewis Clayton

Commercial Director

Our board members

Rachel Hall

Rachel has lived and breathed philanthropic fundraising for almost three decades, seeing it move in from the periphery to become a core activity for non-profit organisations of every shape, size and scale of ambition. She moved from the mainstream charity sector into education at LBS, going on to create and lead one of the UK’s earliest comprehensive University development teams, at UCL. From there Rachel ventured into consulting, teaming up with Iain More and Anna Mundell to create what is now More Partnership, where she is a Director and Partner. More enables people to Advance Great Ambitions through philanthropy, working with inspirational organisations who change things for the better, for their communities and for us all. That impact can be amplified, transformed even, through digital engagement. Hence Hubbub.

Matt Storeygard

Matt serves as a Director of Investments at Connecticut Innovations (“CI”), the strategic venture arm of the State of Connecticut.  At CI, he is responsible for sourcing and evaluating investment opportunities, structuring new investments and working with portfolio companies. He serves on the Board of 5 exciting early-stage companies (including Hubbub), and as a Board observer on 6 additional Companies.

Matt’s experience includes five years at Cross Sector Consulting, where he provided strategic consulting services including planning, financial analyses, competitive analyses and implementation strategies for a variety of clients, including health care, education, community development finance and workforce organisations.  He holds a B.A. in Economics from Haverford College and an M.B.A. from the Yale School of Management.

Geoffrey Keeys

Geoffrey has a degree in law and over 30 years board experience in international business in the oil, engineering and financial services industries as well as in the UK public sector. He was Director of Group Business Services for Prudential Corporation plc prior to which he held director positions for Chubb plc and Massey Ferguson. In 1995 he started Strategic Thinking Group in the UK, providing clients with processes that help them develop, implement and sustain their business strategy. His clients include FTSE 100 and FTSE 250 organisations as well as not for profit organisations and early stage businesses. He was a non Executive Director of Her Majesty’s Prison Service in the early 1990s, has been a trustee of a number of charities and pension funds, is and has been a non executive Director of a number of other companies and is currently a trustee of Water City Music, a charity that brings together musicians across the whole spectrum of abilities and experiences to play together, inspire one another and learn from one another. He is an investor in and advisor to a number of early stage businesses.

Alex Sullivan

Alex was part of the founding team that built a fintech unicorn. He was responsible for the commercial side of the business and loves fast growth companies. He is currently Founder & CEO at Ems, an AI built to change the way rental property works around the globe. Alex also spends his time investing in and building exciting technology companies, including Hubbub.

Prof Selby Knox

Selby spent the majority of his working life at the University of Bristol, apart from a period at the University of California, Los Angeles. As an academic chemist he was awarded several prizes by the Royal Society of Chemistry for his research on the organometallic chemistry of transition metals. His career evolved towards management and in 1992 he was appointed Head of the School of Chemistry, holding the post for nine years, during which the School achieved the highest ratings for its research and teaching. He then joined the senior management team of the University as Pro Vice-Chancellor with responsibility for resources (Finance and Estates) from 2004-08. His final role as Senior Pro Vice-Chancellor would in North America be titled Provost. After retirement in 2008 he served as a Non-Executive Director on the board of the University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust for four years. He has BSc, PhD and DSc degrees from the University of Bristol.

Prof David May

David May graduated in Computer Science from Cambridge University in 1972 and then moved to Warwick University and worked on computer architectures for to Robotics and Artificial Intelligence. In 1979 he joined start-up microelectronics company Inmos becoming the chief architect of the Inmos transputer; the transputer was the first microcomputer designed to support parallel and distributed computing. After 16 years in the microelectronics industry, David joined Bristol University in 1995 as Head of Computer Science. He introduced new degree programmes that include design, team-work and entrepreneurial activity; this led to several student start-ups. At the same time, he continued an active involvement with Bristol’s growing microelectronics cluster and its investors; he has acted both as a non-executive Director and as a Technical Advisor to several companies. He has also acted as an Expert Witness in Intellectual Property litigation. In 2005, he co-founded XMOS and became its Chief Technology Officer. His recent work includes the development of Bristol’s Innovation degrees that enable students to combine an academic specialism with learning about design and enterprise - how to change the world! David has 50 granted patents and over 100 publications; his microprocessor designs have been included in many different products. He was elected a Fellow of the Royal Society of London in 1990 for his contributions to computer architecture and parallel computing, and a Fellow of the UK Royal Academy of Engineering in 2010.